HOME  |  JMA HISTORY  |  OUR STAFF  |  RESOURCES  |  CONTACT US

CONTACT US

Mailing Address:
703 Green Valley Road, Suite 102
Greensboro, North Carolina, 27408
 
Get Directions
Phone No.: (336) 274-5050 or 1-800-893-2005
Fax No.: (336) 275-9440
General e-mail: jma@jmaappraisals.com
   
   
   
   
   

Contact one of our Associates directly:

John McCracken, CRE, MAI, SREA, SRPA, SRA john@jmaappraisals.com ext. 132
W. Gordon Cole, MAI, SRPA, SRA gordon@jmaappraisals.com ext. 127
Dale A. Swift, MAI dale@jmaappraisals.com ext. 126
Susan M. King, MAI susan@jmaappraisals.com ext. 130
Stephen H. Gordon, MAI stephen@jmaappraisals.com ext. 128
Rodney A. Meers, MAI rodney@jmaappraisals.com ext. 123
Elizabeth A. Hamuka, MAI elizabeth@jmaappraisals.com ext. 125
Michael J. Elwell michael@jmaappraisals.com ext. 131

 

Or contact one of our Administrative Staff for assistance:

Darryl Kirkman darryl@jmaappraisals.com ext. 121
Eric Kirkman eric@jmaappraisals.com ext. 122
Lisa Clodfelter lisa@jmaappraisals.com ext. 120